Fantasy Finder Award

Fantasy Finder Award is given to the best fantasy paperback of the year. Judges are the ordinary Fantasy Finder visitors, who've chosen their favorite from a list of nominees.

The nominees for 1998 were,
in alphabethic order:

  • Tom Arden: The Harlequin's Dance
  • Kate Elliott: King's Dragon
  • Robin Hobb: Assassin's Quest
  • Katharine Kerr: The Red Wyvern
  • Kristine Kathryn Rusch: The Victory

And the winner is:

Robin Hobb:
Assassin's Quest

Reviews - Top 5 - FantasyLinks - BoardRoom - Eternal Classics
Award - Book Search - Chat - Free E-mail - Advertising

© 1999, Henriksson & Henriksson.